Wirtschaftspädagogik

Wirtschaftspädagogik

Teilprojektleitung

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Dormann

Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: lsDormann@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Olga Zlatkin-Troitschanskaia

Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: lsTroitschanskaia@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sebastian Brückner (ab 01.08.2021)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: brueckner@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Christiane Kuhn (Elternzeit)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: christiane.kuhn@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Projektmitarbeiter Wirtschaftspädagogik Mainz

 

Katharina Frank (M. Ed.)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: kfrank@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Jasmin Reichert-Schlax, M.Sc. (Psych.)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: jasmin.schlax@uni-mainz.de 

 

 

 

 

Moritz Schneider (M. Ed.) (ab 01.09.2021)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

 

 

 

 

 

Carla Marie Kühling-Thees (M.Sc.)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: c.kuehling-thees@uni-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hannes Saas

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften

E-Mail: hannes.saas@uni-mainz.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veröffentlicht am